Spalding Depot – Contact Details

G & J Peck Limited
Elsoms Way, Wardentree Park, Pinchbeck, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 3JG

Tel: 01775 724343

E-mail:
Sales – ssales@peck.co.uk
Parts – sparts@peck.co.uk
Service – sservice@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers:
JCB Sales: 07464 549297
New Holland Sales: 07818 030552
Case IH Sales: 07823 352418
Agritrac Service: 07795 600035
New Holland Service: 07970 769026
Parts: 07796 997831

Depot Opening Times: Parts and Service
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12.30pm

Harvester Hours
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 4.00pm
Sun: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Stewart Barnett
Stewart BarnettDirector & New Holland Sales Manager
James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Colin Harding
Colin HardingNew Holland Service Manager
colin@peck.co.uk

07970 769026

John Taylor
John TaylorCase IH Service Manager
Richard Cook
Richard CookAfter Sales Manager
rcook@peck.co.uk

07500 029715

Richard Clay
Richard ClayParts Manager
Graeme Matthews
Graeme MatthewsCase IH Brand Manager
graeme@peck.co.uk

07823 352418

Tom Clark
Tom ClarkNew Holland Sales Manager
tom@peck.co.uk

07796 997827

Wayne Cottam
Wayne CottamCase IH & JCB Area Sales Manager
wayne@peck.co.uk

07795 600043

John Northen
John NorthenCase IH & JCB Area Sales Manager
Graham Lilley
Graham LilleyPecks AgriTrac Demonstrator
glilley@peck.co.uk

07795 600041