Dereham Depot – Contact Details

G & J Peck Limited
Yaxham Road Industrial Estate, Greens Road, Dereham, Norfolk, NR20 3TG

Tel: 01362 698698

E-mail:
Sales – simon@peck.co.uk
Parts – martin@peck.co.uk
Service – alex@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers:
JCB Sales: 07795 024468
Parts: 07818 030559
Service: 07818 030557

Depot Opening Times:
Normal Working Hours:
Parts and Service
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12 noon

Harvester Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 4.00pm, after 4 please call Out of Hours number above

James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Alex Pentney-Smith
Alex Pentney-SmithService Manager
alex@peck.co.uk

07818 030557

Terry Seaman
Terry SeamanAssistant Service Manager
tseaman@peck.co.uk

07786 629788

Martin Rice
Martin RiceParts Manager
martin@peck.co.uk

07818 030559

Simon Dack
Simon DackNorfolk Sales Manager
simon@peck.co.uk

07795 024468

Jason Bond
Jason BondArea Sales Manager
jbond@peck.co.uk

07771 642391

Adam Laws
Adam LawsSales Demonstrator for Norfolk & Suffolk with Area Sales Manager Responsibility
alaws@peck.co.uk

07795 600040