Rendleshams Depot – Contact Details

G & J Peck Limited
Bentwaters Parks, Rendlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 2TW

Tel: 01728 441400

E-mail:
Sales – bsales@peck.co.uk
Parts – bparts@peck.co.uk
Service – bservice@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers:
JCB Sales: 07796 674225
Parts: 07467 147003
Service: 07467 147003

Depot Opening Times:
Normal Working Hours:

Parts and Service
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12.00 noon

James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Graham Goodwin
Graham GoodwinArea Sales Manager
Robert Steele
Robert SteeleArea Sales Manager
rsteele@peck.co.uk

07796 674225

Arron Doy
Arron DoyAftersales Manager
adoy@peck.co.uk

07467 147003

Edward Evans
Edward EvansNorfolk & Suffolk Sales Demonstrator
eevans@peck.co.uk

07795 600040

Nigel Pedrick
Nigel PedrickAftermarket Sales Manager