Pecks Head Office – Contact Details

Head Office:

G & J Peck Limited
90 Lancaster Way Business Park, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 3NX

Tel: 01353 664515

E-mail:
Sales – esales@peck.co.uk
Parts – eparts@peck.co.uk
Service – eservice@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers
JCB Sales: 07818 030561
Case IH Sales: 07795 600043
Parts: 07818 030585
Service: 07818 030566

Depot Opening Times
Parts and Service
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am – 1.30pm

Harvester Hours
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Shop Opening Hours
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat:  8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: 10.00am – 4.00pm

Ely GroundCare Depot:

G & J Peck Limited
90 Lancaster Way Business Park, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 3NX

Tel: 01353 664515

E-mail:
Sales – chislop@peck.co.uk
Service – rowan@peck.co.uk
Parts – aiden@peck.co.uk

Jon Wareing
Jon WareingDirector & JCB Sales Manager
jon@peck.co.uk

07818 030561

Claire Armstrong
Claire ArmstrongFinancial Controller
claire@peck.co.uk

01353 664515

James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

James Davies
James DaviesSupport Service Manager
jdavies@peck.co.uk

07798 610230

Service Manager
07818 030566
Richard Nash
Richard NashParts Manager
rnash@peck.co.uk

07818 030585

Graeme Matthews
Graeme MatthewsCase IH Brand Manager
graeme@peck.co.uk

07823 352418

Mel Neale
Mel NealeJCB and Case IH Area Sales Manager
mel@peck.co.uk

07775 743111

Kevin Robinson
Kevin RobinsonJCB and Case IH Area Sales Manager
kevinr@peck.co.uk

07818 030580

Rowan Shergold
Rowan ShergoldGroundCare Service Manager
Chris Hislop
Chris HislopLawnmower and Garden Machinery Sales
chislop@peck.co.uk

07771 534603

Graham Lilley
Graham LilleyPecks AgriTrac Demonstrator
glilley@peck.co.uk

07795 600041