Pecks Head Office – Contact Details

G & J Peck Limited
90 Lancaster Way Business Park,
Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 3NX

Tel: 01353 664515

E-mail:
Agricultural Sales:  esales@peck.co.uk
Agricultural Parts:  eparts@peck.co.uk
Agricultural Service: eservice@peck.co.uk
Horticultural Sales: chislop@peck.co.uk
Horticultural Service: rowan@peck.co.uk
Horticultiural Parts: aiden@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers
JCB Sales: 07818 030561
Case IH Sales: 07823 352418
Parts: 07818 030585
Service: 07818 030566

Parts & Service Department Opening Hours
Normal Working Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am – 1.30pm

Harvest Hours*
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Shop & Horticultural Department Opening Hours
Normal Working Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat:  8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: Closed**

*Harvest Opening Hours are weather dependent. We advise to call prior to making a journey.
**Please be aware , due to the current economic climate we have revised our opening hours of our Ely Country Store.

Jon Wareing
Jon WareingDirector & JCB Sales Manager
jon@peck.co.uk

07818 030561

Claire Armstrong
Claire ArmstrongFinancial Controller
claire@peck.co.uk

01353 664515

James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Richard Cook
Richard CookAftersales Manager
rcook@peck.co.uk

07500 029715

Adrian Ashman
Adrian AshmanService Manager
aashman@peck.co.uk

07818 030563

James Mitchell
James MitchellAssistant Service Manager
James Davies
James DaviesSupport Service Manager
jdavies@peck.co.uk

07798 610230

Kevin Brinkley
Kevin BrinkleyParts Manager
Graeme Matthews
Graeme MatthewsCase IH Brand Manager
graeme@peck.co.uk

07823 352418

Mel Neale
Mel NealeJCB and Case IH Area Sales Manager
mel@peck.co.uk

07775 743111

Kevin Robinson
Kevin RobinsonJCB and Case IH Area Sales Manager
kevinr@peck.co.uk

07818 030580

Graham Goodwin
Graham GoodwinJCB Area Sales Manager
Rowan Shergold
Rowan ShergoldGroundCare Manager
rowan@peck.co.uk

07818 030586

Chris Hislop
Chris HislopLawnmower and Garden Machinery Sales
chislop@peck.co.uk

07771 534603

Sarah Lewis
Sarah LewisMarketing Coordinator
slewis@peck.co.uk

07827 358607