Ramsey Depot – Contact Details

G & J Peck Limited
456A Herne Road, Ramsey St Mary’s, Cambridgeshire, PE26 2TJ

Tel: 01733 844642

E-mail:
Sales – rsales@peck.co.uk
Parts – rparts@peck.co.uk
Service – rservice@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers:
JCB Service 07818 030572
New Holland Service 07818 030573
Parts: 07818 030584
JCB Sales: 07818 030561
New Holland Sales: 07818 030572

Depot Opening Times:
Normal Working Hours:
Parts and Service
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12.00noon

Harvester Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Jon Wareing
Jon WareingDirector & JCB Sales Manager
jon@peck.co.uk

07818 030561

Stewart Barnett
Stewart BarnettDirector & New Holland Sales Manager
James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Phil Brown
Phil BrownNew Holland Service Manager
phil@peck.co.uk

07818 030573

Dicky Greenleaves
Dicky GreenleavesJCB Service Manager
dicky@peck.co.uk

07818 030572

Darren Everitt
Darren EverittParts Manager and Tyre Division Manager
darren@peck.co.uk

07818 030584

Ian McDonald
Ian McDonaldFastFit Tyre Division
ianmpeck.co.uk

07798 610233

Richard Greenacre
Richard GreenacreNew Holland Sales Manager
Leon Gardner
Leon GardnerNew Holland Area Sales Manager
Ken Beard
Ken BeardJCB Area Sales Manager
ken@peck.co.uk

07818 030560

Matt Buddle
Matt BuddleJCB and Case IH Area Sales Manager