Ramsey Depot – Contact Details

G & J Peck Limited
456A Herne Road, Ramsey St Mary’s, Cambridgeshire, PE26 2TJ

Tel: 01733 844642

E-mail:
Sales – rsales@peck.co.uk
Parts – rparts@peck.co.uk
Service – rservice@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers:
JCB Sales: 07818 030561
New Holland Sales: 07879 665092
Parts: 07818 030584
JCB Service 07818 030572
New Holland Service 07818 030573

Parts & Service Department Opening Times:
Normal Working Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12.00noon

Pecks FastFit Opening Times:
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12.00noon

Harvest Hours*
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sun: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Bank Holidays replicate Sunday hours

*Harvest Opening Hours are weather dependent. We advise to call prior to making a journey.

Jon Wareing
Jon WareingDirector & JCB Sales Manager
jon@peck.co.uk

07818 030561

Stewart Barnett
Stewart BarnettDirector & New Holland Sales Manager
James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Richard Cook
Richard CookAftersales Manager
rcook@peck.co.uk

07500 029715

New Holland Service Manager
phil@peck.co.uk

07818 030573

Dicky Greenleaves
Dicky GreenleavesJCB Service Manager
dicky@peck.co.uk

07818 030572

Darren Everitt
Darren EverittParts Manager and Tyre Division Manager
darren@peck.co.uk

07818 030584

Ian McDonald
Ian McDonaldFastFit Tyre Division
ianm@peck.co.uk

07798 610233

Ken Beard
Ken BeardJCB Area Sales Manager
ken@peck.co.uk

07818 030560

Matt Buddle
Matt BuddleJCB and Case IH Area Sales Manager
Matthew Hickman
Matthew HickmanNew Holland Area Sales Manager
Simon Custance
Simon CustanceNew Holland Area Sales Manager