Mareham Depot – Contact Detials

G & J Peck Limited
Main Street, Mareham Le Fen, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 7QW

Tel: 01507 568484

E-mail:
Sales – msales@peck.co.uk
Parts – mparts@peck.co.uk
Service – mservice@peck.co.uk

Out of Hours Contact Numbers:
JCB Sales: 07823 352418
Case IH Sales: 07795 600041
Parts: 07977 416069
Service: 07971 959310

Depot Opening Times:
Parts and Service
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 5.15pm
Sat: 8.00am – 12.00noon

Harvester Hours
Mon – Fri: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Sat: 8.00am – 4.00pm
Sun: Call out of hours or the Spalding Depot

James Grimwood
James GrimwoodGroup Aftersales Director
james@peck.co.uk

07393 765351

Tom Sansam
Tom SansamAssistant Service Manager
Robert Moore
Robert MooreMareham After Sales Manager
rmoore@peck.co.uk

07977 416069

Richard Cook
Richard CookAfter Sales Manager
rcook@peck.co.uk

07500 029715

Graeme Matthews
Graeme MatthewsCase IH Brand Manager
graeme@peck.co.uk

07823 352418

Wayne Cottam
Wayne CottamCase IH & JCB Area Sales Manager
wayne@peck.co.uk

07795 600043

Graham Lilley
Graham LilleyPecks AgriTrac Demonstrator
glilley@peck.co.uk

07795 600041